You are here:

Welcome to our hotel

An enduring place to flourish

The Sixt family has opened the hotel in 1951 and has since frequently modernized the facilities. Our 39 hotel rooms with a total of 75 beds feature 3-star comfort ☆☆☆ that will surely meet all your personal requirements. Our excellent location is popular among leisure and business travelers alike. Depending on your requirements, we can offer you single, double, 3-bed rooms, 4-bed rooms, and family rooms. We also have a barrier-free room that is suitable for wheelchair users in our Haus Lilie.

Explore our rooms

Holidays at Hotel Sixt

Discover all facets of the hotel

What sets us apart!

Our hotel offers:

  • 39 rooms with 75 beds, some rooms with barrier-free access for travellers with disabilities
  • Hearty Bavarian cuisine
  • Beer garden with playground
  • Gaststube bar-restaurant, banqueting hall and room 'Jakobus'
  • Specialised in coach parties through fast catering
  • Conference rooms for individual conference & meeting requirements
  • Recognised as a musician-friendly inn
  • Central yet quiet location · (5 km to the motorway)
  • GRANDER® vitalised water
  • WiFi, parking spaces and bicycle garage
  • sustainable thinking and acting

Rooms

Restaurant

Catering service

Meetings

Menu

Let's go to the beer garden

Is there anything nicer than enjoying a cool pint and a hearty snack in a nice, cozy spot in the beer garden? Well then, off to the beer garden!

We look forward to seeing you!

Hosts with heart and soul.

Family Sixt

The Sixt family has been responsible for the inn and hotel for 4 generations. Our guests appreciate the beautiful and spacious restaurant room and the delicious Bavarian and international dishes. Enjoy a hearty meal in the shade in our beer garden with playground or outside in front of the inn right at the Abt-Dominik-Prokop-Platz (plaza). Why not come by in person and experience the traditional hospitality of our house first-hand.

We are looking forward to welcoming you!

More about us

Beverage store - Sixt

Your competent beverage store for private & commercial use

We are a beverage store for private and business use. We also deliver drinks for celebrations with up to 5.000 guests. We provide you with more than 400 types of beverages from close to Rohr and far beyond. Visit us to see for yourself: we have a wide range of excellent beers as well as spirits and popular soft drinks.

We will gladly also make sure that you have everything you need for your club celebrations and parties. You will receive the beverages and your guests can consume what they like best – we will take the rest back. This means that you only get charged for the beverages that your guests actually consume. At the same time, we rent out glasses, ale-bench, once-through coolers, refrigerators, cooling trailers and a mobile trailer bar.

more infos

Sie sind hier:

Unser Haus stellt sich vor.

Ein beständiger Ort zum Aufblühen

Der Hotelbetrieb der Familie Sixt wurde 1951 eröffnet und seitdem stetig modernisiert. Unsere 39 Hotelzimmer mit insgesamt 75 Betten verfügen heute über komfortablen 3-Sterne-Standard und lassen keine Wünsche offen. Die gute Lage wird von Urlaubern ebenso geschätzt wie von Durchreisenden und Geschäftsreisenden. Je nach Bedarf verfügen wir über geräumige Einzel-, Doppel-, Drei- oder Vierbettzimmer sowie Familienzimmer. Im Haus Lilie befindet sich außerdem ein barrierefreies Zimmer, ohne Hindernisse und daher auch für Rollstuhlfahrer geeignet.

Zimmer erkunden

Urlaubsthemen
im Hotel Sixt

Alle Facetten des Hotels entdecken

Was uns auszeichnet!

Unser Haus bietet:

  • 39 Zimmer mit 75 Betten, einige barrierefreie Zimmer für Reisende mit Behinderung
  • Bayerische bodenständige Küche
  • Biergarten mit Spielplatz
  • Gaststube, Saal und Jakobus-Stube
  • spezialisiert auf Busgruppen durch schnelle Verpflegung
  • Tagungsräume für individuelle Tagungswünsche
  • ausgezeichnet als musikantenfreundliches Wirtshaus
  • Zentrale und doch ruhige Lage · (5 km zur Autobahn)
  • GRANDER® belebtes Wasser
  • WLAN, Parkplätze und Radgarage

Zimmer

Gasthof

Partyservice

Tagungen

Tageskarte

Auf geht’s in‘ Biergarten

Gibt’s was schöneres, als an einem schönen lauschigen Plätzchen im Biergarten eine kühle Halbe und eine deftige Brotzeit zu genießen? Na dann, auf in den Biergarten!

Wir freuen uns auf Euch!

Gastgeber mit Leib und Seele.

Familie Sixt

Familie Sixt betreibt Gasthof und Hotel bereits in der 4. Generation. Unsere Gäste schätzen die schöne, gemütliche Gaststube und die leckeren bayerischen und internationalen Speisen. Genießen Sie eine zünftige Einkehr im schattigen Biergarten mit Spielplatz oder dem Freisitz, direkt vor dem Gasthof am Abt-Dominik-Prokop-Platz. Kommen Sie am besten persönlich vorbei und erleben Sie die traditionelle Gastlichkeit unseres Hauses aus erster Hand.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Mehr über uns

Getränkemarkt - Sixt

Ihr kompetenter Fachmarkt für den privaten & gewerblichen Verbrauch

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Fachmarkt für den privaten und gewerblichen Verbrauch, beliefern aber auch Feste für bis zu 5.000 Personen. Wir versorgen Sie mit über 400 verschiedenen Sorten Getränke im Raum Rohr und weit darüber hinaus. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserem riesigen Sortiment an hervorragenden Bieren, vielfältigen Spirituosen und vielen gängigen Erfrischungsgetränken. Bei Bedarf können Sie unseren Kofferraumservice in Anspruch nehmen.

Mehr Infos